Thursday, 03.23.2023
Melbourne Metro Scan
Main Menu

Metropolitan Ambulance Service Frequencies &Branch Locations


Some branches are not located within the suburb they are named.
The locations of these branches is shown in brackets.

West Channel Frequencies are
CH 3 413.075, CH 5 413.150, CH 7 413.225.
West Channel Branch Locations are at


Altona Laverton Prahran
Bacchus Marsh Melton Preston
Broadmeadows Mica 1 (Coburg) Richmond
Bundoora Mica 2 (Prahan) St Albans
Carlton Mica 3 (Footscray) St Kilda (South Melbourne)
Central (Fitzroy) Mica 4 (Heidelberg) Somerton
Coburg (Pascoe Vale) Mica 9 (Sunshine West) Sunbury
Coolaroo (Campbellfield) Mica 13 (Deer Park) Sunshine
Craigieburn Mica 14 (Campbellfield) Thomastown
Deer Park
Docklands (West Melbourne) MICA Response 301 (Fitzroy) Thornbury
Essendon Mica Response 302 (Richmond) Tullamarine
Footscray Moonee Ponds Werribee
Heidelberg Northcote (Fairfield) West Melbourne
Hoppers Crossing Northland (Preston)  

East Channel Frequencies are
CH 9 413.350, CH 11 413.100, CH 13 412.850 Coverage for Mornington Peninisula is on 413.125Mhz
East Channel Branch Locations are at


Beconsfield Dromana Lilydale Nunawading
Belgrave Eltham (Montmorency) Mica 5 (Box Hill) Pakenham
Berwick (Narre Warren) Emerald Mica 6 (Frankston) Ringwood
Box Hill
Burwood Ferntree Gully Mica 7 (Dandenong) Rosebud
Camberwell Frankston Mica 8 (Ringwood) Rowville
Carnegie Glen Waverley Mica 10 (Bentleigh East) Seaford
Caulfield Hampton Mica 11 (Springvale/Clayton)
Chelsea Hampton Park Mica 12 (Dromana) Sorrento
  Hastings Mica Response 300 (Malvern) Springvale
Cranbourne Healsville Montrose Waverly
Dandenong Kew Moorabbin Windsor
Doncaster Knox (Wantirna South) Noble Park Yarra Junction



The Clinician can be heard on CH 1 413.425  


Login form
Copyright MyCorp © 2023
Website builderuCoz